20% off online orders over $50 *applied at checkout. Sale and in-store shopping ends:

Dec 23, 2022 23:00:00

Events

  • 5 Year Anniversary Party!!!

    Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:00 PM  10:00 PM virago gallery (map) SAVE THE DATE 5, five, FIVE Year Anniversary Party!!! Time flies when you a...
  • Moving Sale!!! 15% to 30% off everything in the shop!

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:30 PM  5:30 PM MOVING SALE ONE DAY ONLY!!!March 29th, from 11am to 9pm15% to 30% off everything in the shop!!!...
  • Kate S. Mensah Trunkshow and POP-UP

    Thursday, February 8, 2018 6:00 PM  9:00 PM Kate S. Mensah designer pop-up Feb 8th 6 to 9pm!
  • A Night of 100 Kimonos by Saltaire Life!!!

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 5:00 PM  8:00 PM Saturday, Nov 25th, Happy Hour 5 to 8pmChampagne Kimono Party!One of kind vintage pieces, by ...
  • Virago Parfume Launch Party

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 5:00 PM  8:00 PM Nearly a year in the making, James Elliot of Filigree Parfume and I talked about an eponymous...
  • Wine Walk West Seattle

    Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:00 PM  9:00 PM Located in the heart of West Seattle, the Wine Walk provides you with the opportunity to mee...
  • SOLD OUT!!! CREATE YOUR OWN NATURAL PERFUME WORKSHOP

    Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:30 PM  3:30 PM Virago Gallery (map)   SOLD OUT!!!  CREATE YOUR OWN NATURAL PERFUME WORKSHOP James Elliott of...
  • VEE VINTAGE POP UP

    Sat, Sep 16, 201711:00 AM  Sun, Oct 29, 20174:00 PM Virago Gallery (map) Stylist Virginia Frances of Vee Vintage brings her POP UP Bout...
  • Reception and Trunk Show: Holly Bobisuthi

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM  6:00 PM Virago Gallery (map) Headpieces and robes by Holly Bobisuthi Trunk show of jewelry by the a...
  • Reception: Matters of Inheritance

    Saturday, August 5, 2017 6:00 PM  10:00 PM Virago Gallery (map) Readings by Anastacia-Reneé, Naa Akua, Helen K. Thomas, Ashley Davis,...